The Final Gambit poster

Details

'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly

Buy now

More details

Author Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Pages 384

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2022-09-01

ISBN 0241573645 9780241573648

Tips

Abby 's profile image

budsnbooks shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

LeeLoo Dallas's profile image

leeloo_dallas shared a tip "I love this series ! ...but im glad it is over...im not happy with the ending but i understand why it had to finish that way...😉"

Tera B.'s profile image

teralby shared a tip "Wow, such an amazing plot in this book! And I loved the ending. A satisfying end to a great trilogy."

Birgen Schmidt's profile image

birgen_schmidt shared a tip "Not the guy I wanted but the one I got"

Amelia 's profile image

Mia_reads shared a tip "Who else is excited for the release!?"

Priscilla 's profile image

priscilla_qi shared a tip "I just finished and omg!!! So many twists and surprises, definitely one of my favorite series!👍"

Camryn Brown's profile image

clowns shared a tip "the best series ever, such a good ending"

RB 's profile image

rb_5373 shared a tip "I ruined my sleep schedule over this book, and yet I regret nothing."

melissa_allen_730 shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Annalise Jenkins's profile image

annalise_jenkins shared a tip "It wasn’t very surprising, not very eventful."

Gaby Taylor's profile image

gaby_taylor shared a tip "SO GOOD!! I’m so mad this series is over. Had me throwing my book so many times."

Kyleigh G's profile image

kyleigh_g shared a tip "Can't Wait!"

Zoey Jernigan's profile image

zoey_jernigan shared a tip "So excited for this book! I loved the other two and I just know this one will exceed all and any exceptions!!!"

katrina_zalevich shared a tip "ITS GREAT"

Hannah Janes's profile image

hannah_janes shared a tip "10/10 would recommend. Perfect way to end a trilogy!"

zoe_segura shared a tip "Loved the romance mixed with mystery. Very cute and teen appropriate."

Isaah Ward's profile image

isaah_ward shared a tip "i loved this book but why grayson had me crying & throwing uppp like why are you doing avery like this for a STRANGERRR"

DD 's profile image

17555dd shared a tip "Has a lot of mystery"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top