Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2) poster

Details

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.Cle

Buy now

More details

Author Morgan Rhodes

Pages 416

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2013-12-03

ISBN 0141346183 9780141346182

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Erin Toews's profile image

erin_toews_632 shared a tip "The first and the forth"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top