We Can Be Heroes poster

Details

Kyrie McCauley, author of the William C. Morris YA Debut Award winner If These Wings Could Fly, delivers a powerful contemporary YA novel about the lasting bonds of friendship and three girls fighting for each other in the aftermath of a school shooting. Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby and Mindy McGi

Buy now

More details

Author Kyrie McCauley

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2021-09-07

ISBN 0062885073 9780062885074

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Jolynn Gardiner's profile image

jolynn_gardiner shared a tip "Absolutely brilliant story about friendship, loss, domestic violence and so much more. Well written and just touching."

serena_garcia_855 shared a tip "Is this book sapphic at all? Are they gay? Got a bit of some hints but I can’t tell, not finished with it yet"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top