Moment of Truth poster

Details

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is—a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth all the ha

Author Kasie West

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-03-03

ISBN 0062675826 9780062675828

Buy from Amazon

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Kasie West is a favorite author of mine!"

Tegan Ashley's profile image

tegan_ashley shared a tip "Finished this quickly.Great for a fun,short read!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top