The Other Mrs image
The Other Mrs image

The Other Mrs

Books | Fiction / Psychological

3.8
(331)
Mary Kubica
‘Seductive and unpredictable’ Karin Slaughter ‘Brilliantly propulsive’ JP Delaney ‘An ending that left me thunderstruck’ Samantha Downing __ SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM__ Every marriage has its secrets... Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams. Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery – everything that Sadie isn’t. And she’s obsessively in love with Will. When Sadie and Will’s neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman’s death? And how is it linked to Camille’s plan to make Will hers... at any cost? Unsettling, darkly compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won’t be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie.___ Readers LOVE The Other Mrs: 'Woah, prepare yourself for a roller coaster ride of a book!' 'The twists in this book are insane. I thought I knew it was going, but then I was COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!' 'I loved this story; I was unable to stop rapidly turning the pages. A 5-star read for me.' 'Buckle up , you are in for a heck of a ride with this book!' 'A tense and chilling read.' 'Intriguing and atmospheric.' 'Extremely gripping, dark, gritty and very twisty... it kept me on my toes!' **The brand new thriller from Mary Kubica, LOCAL WOMAN MISSING, is available to pre-order now***
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Mary Kubica
Pages
384
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Published Date
2020-02-18
ISBN
1474057632 9781474057639
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books