The Elite poster

Details

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Daw

Author Kiera Cass

Pages 352

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2013-04-23

ISBN 006205998X 9780062059987

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Marissa Traver's profile image

marissa_traver shared a tip "A little childish but it’s cute. It’s a good series for teen girls."

Jenna Blake's profile image

jenna_blake_9916 shared a tip "My least fav of the first 3 books, but still good."

Marie 's profile image

marie_5550 shared a tip "Nit specifically but The Selection is definitely one of my all time favorites"

Diandra Repato's profile image

diandra_repato shared a tip "Hooked! I enjoyed this book."

PHOEBE FOWLER's profile image

phoebe_fowler shared a tip "Amazing!"

whitni_webster_8543 shared a tip "I really liked it. I think it would be worth trying it."

Aveen Esma's profile image

aveen_esma shared a tip "Yes the selection is my favorite book i suggest you read it"

Ashlin Cronmiller's profile image

ashlin_cronmiller shared a tip "Yes I think you should. I read the whole series in a week I couldn't put it down."

Isabella Perry's profile image

isabella_perry_9852 shared a tip "renegades by marissa meyer is amazing i'm on the second book, archenemies, right now!"

Diana Bitterly's profile image

diana_bitterly_3460 shared a tip "My favorite book in this series was the first one. The selection started off great but also ended great."

Diana Bitterly's profile image

diana_bitterly_3460 shared a tip "If you want another great book my favorite book is entwined by Heather Dixon."

jillian_2219 shared a tip "I would say the whole selection series if I was being honest."

Tabitha Schrock's profile image

tabitha_schrock shared a tip "It's sooo good"

Swan 's profile image

bisexual._.swan shared a tip "an amazing sequel to The Selection."

kaycee_f shared a tip "Another quick read in the series. This book did not finish the storyline but I will definitely be reading the next books."

Autumn kappenman's profile image

autumn_kappenman shared a tip "I would give this one a 3/5 just because the main character girl(i forget her name😬) ****** me off. But the ending was nice"

Gabriela Ramirez's profile image

gabriela_ramirez_5221 shared a tip "SOOOOO GOOD"

Chloe 's profile image

chloe_5150 shared a tip "Suspenful and dramatic! What more could you need?!?"

Victoria Guerrero's profile image

victoria_guerrero_4014 shared a tip "It gets better after 80 pages but it’s really good!!"

Abbie Brooks's profile image

abbie_brooks_202 shared a tip "Such a good middle book!!! Kept us intrigued, despite the fact we knew we wouldn't get all the answers till book 3!"

beatriz_rodriguez_1989 shared a tip "It’s pretty"

Kellie Ellebracht's profile image

kellie_ellebracht shared a tip "Oh that's to hard to decide."

lacey_sisson shared a tip "LOVED THIS BOOK! When I finished, I was yelling how good it was 😂"

Tricia Burg's profile image

tricia_burg shared a tip "I really liked the Lunar Chronicles and the Caraval series"

Nechama 's profile image

nechama shared a tip "I’m in the middle of this book, and I absolutely love it so far!"

Maren Abigail's profile image

maren_abigail shared a tip "LOVE LOVE LOVE!! This whole series was fabulous!! I am such a sucker for cliche romance and this was AMAZING ❤️"

Kassandra Moreno's profile image

kassandra_moreno_5686 shared a tip "I love it"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top