Wanted poster

Details

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can't have.

Author J. Kenner

Pages 336

Publisher Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks

Published Date 2014

ISBN 0804176663 9780804176668

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

dawn_fadri shared a tip "Very steamy"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top