The Tiger at Midnight poster

Details

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh. * A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels *A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that

Author Swati Teerdhala

Pages 512

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-04-23

ISBN 006286923X 9780062869234

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Mya Wallace's profile image

mya_L shared a tip "1 of 3 owned"

Mya Wallace's profile image

mya_L shared a tip "There will be three"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top