The Silo Series Collection

Books | Hugh Howey

The Silo Series Collection poster


For the first time ever, The Silo Saga Omnibus brings together all of the work in Hugh Howey's ground-breaking, best-selling, acclaimed series, including the individual novels Wool, Shift, and Dust, as well as original essays by the author, and a bonus chapbook of short fiction, Silo StoriesThe remn

Buy now

More details

Author Hugh Howey

Pages 1712

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-05-19

ISBN 0358512913 9780358512912


Google 5.0


Jenna Giles's profile image

jenna_giles shared a tip "Probably the newest Murderbot book - always a fun time."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top