The Chilbury Ladies' Choir poster

Details

NATIONAL BESTSELLER "A delightful debut."--People For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II. As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War II and the men are

Author Jennifer L. Ryan

Pages 371

Publisher Crown

Published Date 2017

ISBN 1101906758 9781101906750

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top