~An epic dark fantasy, the Shadow Series is an adult paranormal romance adventure. Follow the continuation of Violet's story in Book 3 of the series~ Violet Archer's world is crumbling down around her. She's discovering things she never knew and there's still more to come. Determined as she is, she'

Author T. M. Hart

Pages 356

Publisher Independently Published

Published Date 2019-04-17

ISBN 1798745828 9781798745823

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top