America's Dumbest Criminals is an American reality series that aired in syndication from January 1996 to January 2000 for a total of 96 episodes, hosted by Daniel Butler and Debbie Alan. The series features surveillance footage, news reports and dramatic reenactments of particularly foolish criminal

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 1996-01-26

Last Air Date 2000-03-04

Seasons 4

Episodes 104


TMDB 10.0

Shows similar to this

Scroll to top