Godzilla Island poster


Godzilla Island was a television show spinoff of the Godzilla franchise. It premiered on October 6, 1997, and ran for a total of 256 three-minute episodes, finishing on September 30, 1998. The series was divided into 22 different stories (Sagas). Set in 2097, most monsters live on an island out in

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 1997-10-06

Last Air Date 1998-09-30

Seasons 22

Episodes 256


TMDB 10.0

Scroll to top