Fablehaven the Complete Series poster


Brandon Mull's New York Times bestselling series about siblings Seth and Kendra, who discover their grandparents are the caretakers of a sanctuary for magical creatures! This hardcover boxed set includes: Fablehaven Rise of the Evening Star Grip of the Shadow Plague Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary K

Buy now

More details

Author Brandon Mull

Pages 2415

Publisher Shadow Mountain

Published Date 2010-10-13

ISBN 1606418327 9781606418321


Google 5.0


Elisabeth 's profile image

elisabeth_fairy shared a tip "My childhood favorite!"

Jessica Moratelli's profile image

jessica_moratelli shared a tip "One of my most favorite series!"

tim_haun_8441 shared a tip "It was a great fantasy series"

mila_waydo shared a tip "It’s so good!"

Kodie Vermillion's profile image

kodie_vermillion shared a tip "Im loving the Ice Fire series. I believe Ice Fire is the second book"

Melissa Stehlik-Larsh's profile image

melissa_stehlik-larsh shared a tip "It's my favorite"

Sarah McDaniel's profile image

sarah_mcdaniel_5467 shared a tip "It's super entertaining I got my nephew, niece, my daughter, and several friends hooked on it!"

Jess Frost's profile image

jess_frost shared a tip "A God damn Rollercoaster! Slow to start but then hold onto your butt!"

Peyton Beyer's profile image

peyton_beyer_8731 shared a tip "It has been YEARS since I read these! I really want to reread them this year."

Connor Williamson's profile image

connor_williamson_2180 shared a tip "Very good"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top