Behind You poster

Details

A moving story of love and loss from National Book Award winner , Jacqueline Woodson. Great for fans of Angie Thomas and Nic Stone. Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature You are so light you move with the wind and the snow. . . . And it lifts you up-

Author Jacqueline Woodson

Pages 118

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2010

ISBN 0142415545 9780142415542

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top