If I Never Met You poster

Details

Bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartfelt romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne.One of Shondaland's 5 Must-Read Books for March and a Best Romance of 2020 by Amazon, OprahMag, Insider, Buzzfeed, Bustle, Cosmo, PopSugar, and BookPa

Author Mhairi McFarlane

Pages 432

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-03-24

ISBN 0062958569 9780062958563

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

j_heck shared a tip "Reminds me of a hallmark movie. Loved the strong female character, but the ending was corny and expected. Fun beach read."

kate_pittman shared a tip "Yes"

Becky Billings's profile image

becky_billings shared a tip "Super fun!"

Jada Nagberi's profile image

jadanagberi shared a tip "great fake dating to lovers. has everything you need if you’re on the search for a good romance book 🙂"

mary_g_4422 shared a tip "Try the audiobook! The reader is hilarious!"

lauren Beecham's profile image

lauren_beecham shared a tip "I loved this book! Read it in 3 days. Now I’m reading ‘don’t you forget about me’ by the same author and it’s so far good!"

Rikka Holiday's profile image

rikka_holiday shared a tip "Cute banter"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top