A River of Royal Blood poster

Details

An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in an ancient North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow--a dark and terrible magick that hasn't

Buy now

More details

Author Amanda Joy

Pages 368

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2019-10-29

ISBN 0525518592 9780525518594

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Vanna1000 shared a tip "My favorite book/series OF ALL TIME, and I'm super picky about book choices. I'll never stop recommending this!"

Maycee Williams's profile image

maycee_williams_9206 shared a tip "This book is a page turner. Could not put it down."

Ofure Itua's profile image

ofure_itua shared a tip "Fascinating"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top