The Last Time We Say Goodbye poster

Details

In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Boo

Author Cynthia Hand

Pages 400

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2015-02-10

ISBN 0062318497 9780062318497

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

andrew_paredes shared a tip "It’s so good"

Alisha&Khatija Hussain's profile image

alishakhatija_hussa shared a tip "10/10 you will end up crying once while reading this"

Renee 's profile image

renee_thebrowinegirl shared a tip "I haven't read this book, but if anyone has can you tell me about it. This book just caught my eye. Can't wait to read it!"

Guneet Dhaliwal's profile image

idkwhy shared a tip "had me sobbing at the end"

Grace Bennett's profile image

grace_bennett_9827 shared a tip "I loved this book so much and it hurt so badly to read it. but the hurt is what made it sooooo good. I will always keep this book"

Amaya Wright's profile image

amaya_wright_8943 shared a tip "Beautifully written. Also really shows and represents what grief of a love one feels like."

Alyssa Mattingley's profile image

alyssa_mattingley shared a tip "4/5"

Kaitlin Brown's profile image

kaitlin_brown_2584 shared a tip "It’s one of my favorite books"

r i y o y o 's profile image

r_i_y_o_y_o shared a tip "this book is genuinely so good."

Nicole P's profile image

nicole_p_8633 shared a tip "It makes you cry and makes you think about your loved ones."

kl_kenney shared a tip "This book has me sobbing!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top