The After Series Box Set (Books 0-3)

Books | Scott Nicholson

The After Series Box Set (Books 0-3) poster


"Always surprises and always entertains." - Jonathan Maberry, V-WarsA box set of four books in the bestselling AFTER post-apocalyptic thriller seriesThe After Series: Books 0-3When devastating solar storms wipe out the technological infrastructure and kill billions, the few survivors struggle to ada

Buy now

More details

Author Scott Nicholson

Pages 760

Publisher Haunted Computer Books

Published Date 2015

ISBN 1626479356 9781626479357

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top