The 5th Wave (Book 1) poster

Details

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runne

Buy now

More details

Author Rick Yancey

Pages 496

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2013-05-07

ISBN 0141345829 9780141345826

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Lynn Braden's profile image

ftbooklover shared a tip "Not my favorite, but worth a look."

Hannah M's profile image

hannah_m_9435 shared a tip "Read the first book and it was awesome but I could never get into the rest of the series."

Angela Aldrighetti's profile image

angela_aldrighetti shared a tip "I have not. Not yet."

Wendy Morgan's profile image

wendy_morgan_4104 shared a tip "One of my favorites"

Ashlynn Marrs's profile image

ashlynn_marrs shared a tip "The movie did not give this book justice. It’s so good!"

Eat2Live 2Love's profile image

eat2live_2love shared a tip "One of my favorite series!"

Kenny 's profile image

KendallThereader shared a tip "I read this book when I was 11 it’s a good book I would check it out it’s not terrible and I enjoyed it"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top