The 5th Wave (Book 1) poster

Details

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runne

Author Rick Yancey

Pages 496

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2013-05-07

ISBN 0141345829 9780141345826

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Lynn Braden's profile image

labraden shared a tip "Not my favorite, but worth a look."

Hannah M's profile image

hannah_m_9435 shared a tip "Read the first book and it was awesome but I could never get into the rest of the series."

Kenny 's profile image

KendallThereader shared a tip "I read this book when I was 11 it’s a good book I would check it out it’s not terrible and I enjoyed it"

Angela Aldrighetti's profile image

angela_aldrighetti shared a tip "I have not. Not yet."

Wendy Morgan's profile image

wendy_morgan_4104 shared a tip "One of my favorites"

Ashlynn Marrs's profile image

ashlynn_marrs shared a tip "The movie did not give this book justice. It’s so good!"

Eat2Live 2Love's profile image

eat2live_2love shared a tip "One of my favorite series!"

Scroll to top