The Eyre Affair poster

Details

Meet Thursday Next, literary detective without equal, fear or boyfriendJasper Fforde’s beloved New York Times bestselling novel introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant Rabbit Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G.

Author Jasper Fforde

Pages 400

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2003-02-25

ISBN 0142001805 9780142001806

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Sara Talabi's profile image

sara_talabi shared a tip "Not exactly time travel, but fits on this list imo"

Alexis Wenger's profile image

alexis_wenger shared a tip "This series changed my life. Greatest books ever."

David Murphy's profile image

Monkey2020 shared a tip "Hello"

Arlene Maiuro's profile image

arlene_maiuro shared a tip "This is my favorite series of all time. Clever, topical, completely absurd and wholly perfect in every way!"

Sara Roggow's profile image

sara_roggow shared a tip "The entire series is wonderful"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top