The Eyre Affair poster

Details

The first installment in Jasper Fforde's New York Times bestselling series of Thursday Next novels introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Fforde's Great Britain, circa 19

Author Jasper Fforde

Pages 374

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2003

ISBN 0142001805 9780142001806

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Sara Talabi's profile image

sara_talabi shared a tip "Not exactly time travel, but fits on this list imo"

Alexis Wenger's profile image

alexis_wenger shared a tip "This series changed my life. Greatest books ever."

David Murphy's profile image

Monkey2020 shared a tip "Hello"

Arlene Maiuro's profile image

arlene_maiuro shared a tip "This is my favorite series of all time. Clever, topical, completely absurd and wholly perfect in every way!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top