Books | Tate James

Anarchy poster


Anarchy is the SECOND in a new Shadow Grove series. Several characters cross over to the Madison Kate series but it is not necessary to read MK's story first. HADES is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to choose in or

Buy now

More details

Author Tate James

Pages 472

Publisher Independently Published

Published Date 2021-03-18

ISBN 9798722598417

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top