The Queen's Secret poster

Details

From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Montrice. But being a ruler does not mean making

Buy now

More details

Author Melissa de la Cruz

Pages 320

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2021-03-02

ISBN 0525515941 9780525515944

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "A fun conclusion to a fun series, just a fun fantasy novel!"

Astro 's profile image

smallzz shared a tip "it was pretty good, the end dragged on a little bit for me but I enjoyed it"

Elizabeth P's profile image

elizabeth_p_6309 shared a tip "I'm currently reading some of Gena Showalter's novels!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top