Craven Manor poster

Details

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes a story of silenced voices and spectral reckonings. Some secrets are better left forgotten...A ghastly reimagining of classic haunted house stories, Craven Manor is: Perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay and Amy CrossFor lovers of horror and ghost storie

Buy now

More details

Author Darcy Coates

Pages 304

Publisher Poisoned Pen Press

Published Date 2020

ISBN 1728220157 9781728220154

Tips

shannon_dougherty_2959 shared a tip "Another winner from this author!!!!"

Marleen Gonzalez's profile image

marleen_gonzalez shared a tip "I loved it!"

janine_barton_2861 shared a tip "True to genre ghost story"

Brittany 's profile image

BrittBeckton shared a tip "This was the first Coates book I read. I liked it because I thought her take on vampires was pretty cool."

Jami Burke's profile image

jami_burke shared a tip "Oh wait. Wrong Coates book. Honestly haven't read this one!"

Joanne 's profile image

joanne_1428 shared a tip "Entertaining."

elysha_st_germaine shared a tip "The haunting of ashburn house."

Taylor McLain 's profile image

taylor_mclain_2740 shared a tip "Loved this book! First book in awhile that had me hanging on the edge of my seat, I’ll definitely be reading more from Coates."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top