The Falling in Love Montage poster

Details

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn’t looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby

Buy now

More details

Author Ciara Smyth

Pages 384

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-06-09

ISBN 0062957139 9780062957139

Tips

Tera B.'s profile image

teralby shared a tip "Great story with meaningful themes and enjoyable romance and humour."

June 's profile image

the_sapphic_bookworm_9707 shared a tip "This was such a great sapphic romcom!"

Leo Scruggs's profile image

leo_scruggs shared a tip "Such a beautiful book with amazing rep."

awesome_user_987658 shared a tip "Ugh I loveee"

Chelsie 's profile image

chelsiebreann shared a tip "Very cute WLW story"

RowanInSpace 's profile image

booklvr0 shared a tip "I loved this!! It's one of the very few WLW ya books that ive found that's more accurate on his type of relationship"

proxy-he/they/she 's profile image

myadventureteam shared a tip "SO GOOD OMGGG I WAS NOT EXPECTING ANYTHING THAT HAPPENED IN THIS BOOK"

Heather Walters's profile image

heather_walters_1610 shared a tip "It's the best book for a weekend read."

emma_doren shared a tip "It’s such a good book I read it in 3 days because I just couldn’t put it down!! #romance #lgbtq"

hannah_fowler_558 shared a tip "so good!!!"

bailey_schutter shared a tip "Felt like a realistic and relatable #wlw situation for YA. Charming characters and a heartfelt story."

Morganne 's profile image

morganne_smith shared a tip "Idk what to say, it was just suck a great book!"

Reese 's profile image

notacult shared a tip "You’re welcome!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top