Hollow Kingdom poster

Details

A humorous, big-hearted romp through the apocalypse, where even a cowardly crow can become a hero. Perfect for fans of Dawn of the Dead and Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.'A thoroughly enjoyable account of the end of the world as we know it. The Secret Life of Pets meets The Walking Dead.' Karen Joy Fow

Author Kira Jane Buxton

Pages 352

Publisher Headline

Published Date 2019-08-06

ISBN 1472268644 9781472268648

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Alia 's profile image

alia_6805 shared a tip "Very unique and creative. Like WWZ (the book) only the animal survival story. Also lots of great details about my home metro."

Tera Slawson's profile image

tera_slawson shared a tip "I loved this"

Jennyfer Murphine's profile image

jennyfer_murphine shared a tip "I love the point of view and that it takes place in Seattle"

Kelsea 's profile image

kelsea_1825 shared a tip "Yes definitely! It had me cracking up and also really tugged at my heartstrings. Which sounds so cheesy to say, but it was good"

rachel_ng shared a tip "Best and worst book. Laugh out loud funny but gets weighed down with self analysis of the neurotic persona"

Eliza Hamilton's profile image

ZeusCabin shared a tip "Made me laugh and cry"

Jayme Schall's profile image

jayme_schall shared a tip "This book is like nothing I’ve read before!! I love it so much!!!"

Raven in the rain's profile image

harlowadriennefrost shared a tip "A hilarious book, with comedy combining with tragedy. The best for a weeklong read!"

Scroll to top