The One That Got Away poster

Details

Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one’s own. Sarina Mahler thinks she has her life all nailed down: a growing architecture practice in Austin, Texa

Buy now

More details

Author Bethany Chase

Pages 352

Publisher Random House Publishing Group

Published Date 2015-03-31

ISBN 0804179425 9780804179423

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Honorata 's profile image

honbo shared a tip "Easy read but I would say it was a bit dull. Was hoping for a little bit more excitement or emotion."

Carla Jewell's profile image

carla_jewell shared a tip "Excellent reading!"

Jen Martone's profile image

jen_martone shared a tip "I'm on the fence. The book was great up until the last few chapters. I will try another of her books to decide for sure."

darcell_campbell shared a tip "I enjoyed this book even with it ending kind of abruptly for me."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top