It Only Happens in the Movies poster

Details

From award-winning author Holly Bourne comes a clever, deconstructed rom-com that proves that in real life “girl meets boy” doesn't always mean “happily ever after” . . . or does it? At turns funny, feminist, and achingly real, this read is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Patrick Ness, and Juli

Buy now

More details

Author Holly Bourne

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-12-01

ISBN 0358172055 9780358172055

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Roxy Wilburd's profile image

roxy_wilburd shared a tip "I liked the book until about the 32nd chapter. Harry?"

lydiajn shared a tip "Great book, I cried at the end. Such a good book and journey to go through."

Abbey Turner's profile image

abbey_turner shared a tip "A little bit different story but i loved it!!!"

pippas shared a tip "Not done yet but I know it will be one of my favs!!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top