Emergency Contact poster

Details

“Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book.” —Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory—perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boy

Author Mary H. K. Choi

Pages 416

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2019-04-09

ISBN 1534408975 9781534408975

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Nalini Ramgobind's profile image

nalini_ramgobind shared a tip "Lovely story. Now one of my fav authors."

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Very interesting concept for a YA book"

Georgia S's profile image

georgia_s_8596 shared a tip "Great banter and flawed but likable characters figuring themselves out and falling in love. #newadult #romance #aapi"

Guneet Dhaliwal's profile image

idkwhy shared a tip "love this! it’s so realistic and just amazing."

Kristen Phillips's profile image

kristen_phillips_1563 shared a tip "This book 😭 Mary H.K. Choi reminded me of what falling in love felt like. Penny and Sam 5ever 🥰"

Claire Badali's profile image

claire_badali shared a tip "Sweet"

kiley ☀️ ☁️ 's profile image

kiley3 shared a tip "i adore both characters it was so cute"

zoe 's profile image

zoe. shared a tip "absolutely loved this book. loved the korean culture added with topics of racism & micro aggressions. added a lot of depth"

Amber Rowen's profile image

amber_rowen shared a tip "This is the only book I have read of hers, but I enjoyed it!"

Josephine Schultz's profile image

josephine_schultz shared a tip "It's like two introverts become extroverts with each other"

Josephine Schultz's profile image

josephine_schultz shared a tip "Love this book, one of my favorites"

Bookperson shared a tip "Such a good book I honestly loved it!"

desiree_5717 shared a tip "Such a cute book with Real problems and relatable characters."

Casey Chan-Smutko's profile image

casey_chan-smutko shared a tip "Funny and sweet"

nataly_ortega shared a tip "Mary H.K. Choi is an amazing writer."

Luna Skies's profile image

luna_skies shared a tip "When Sam and Penny are in Sams apartment and have that intimate moment"

dayanara 's profile image

br4inr0t shared a tip "I LOVED PENNYY i feel like she is such a relatable character and sam was awesome"

Deleted User Deleted User's profile image

deleted_user_1613339678871 shared a tip "Relatable yet not too cheesy the characters are easy to relate to and the humor is a nice touch. Definitely a good read."

lilly_9464 shared a tip "I just finished this book and I’m still blushing! I absolutely loved it."

Isabel Rondo's profile image

isabel_rondo shared a tip "One of the cutest books I've read"

Sydnee Nickels's profile image

sydnee_nickels shared a tip "It was a quick read- if you liked Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell I’d recommend 100%. I loved the modern-day type romance!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top