Bloodmarked poster

Details

SPLINTERED BLOODLINES. UNBREAKABLE BARGAINS. A LEGACY OF BETRAYAL. The powerful sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn that's taking TikTok by storm. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Cinderella is Dead!The shadows have risen

Buy now

More details

Author Tracy Deonn

Pages 352

Publisher Simon & Schuster UK

Published Date 2022-11-08

ISBN 1398516791 9781398516793

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

jonathan_kent shared a tip "A fun follow up to the first book,just too good!"

athena J. Pradier's profile image

athena_j._pradier shared a tip "How beautifully written the ending of part 3 the beginning of part 4 is written feels legitimately magical."

Leo 's profile image

leonaj_60 shared a tip "INCREDIBLE 2ND BOOK BUT THE CLIFFHANGER MADE ME WANNA DIEEE"

K-Fan 's profile image

k_l_8711 shared a tip "I am loving this as much as I loved Legendborn!"

Bukkie O's profile image

bukkie_cso shared a tip "Obsessed"

Janie Martin's profile image

janie_martin shared a tip "A WONDERFULLY WRITTEN SEQUEL TO LEGENDBORN!!!! I WAS SOBBING BY THE END"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top