Words on Bathroom Walls poster

Details

Now a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell!Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with schizophrenia. When you can't trust your mind, trust your h

Buy now

More details

Author Julia Walton

Pages 304

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2018-12-31

ISBN 0399550917 9780399550911

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "I listened to the audiobook and it was a great book! Loved everything about it"

raquel_garcia_5848 shared a tip "Now it’s a movie but the book it’s way better"

Vanessa Weber's profile image

MamaV6 shared a tip "For anyone who has been thru the mental health gbit, this book is a real life gem!"

Ella :)'s profile image

booklover8 shared a tip "such a good book"

mia_6659 shared a tip "looooved this book. the way it was written by adam writing to a therapist makes for something really real."

Rena Asare's profile image

rena_asare shared a tip ""It ends with us!" By Colleen Hoover"

Emily 's profile image

emily.topete shared a tip "I read this book during the week it was great, can't wait to see the movie!"

Sheylah Carvalho's profile image

sheylah_carvalho shared a tip "amazing book, talks about mental health and love. it gives me hope."

Kindra Curry's profile image

indian_summer shared a tip "Beautiful read, for young and not-so-young adults!"

Livii Jauregui's profile image

livii_jauregui shared a tip "If you're looking for a tear jerker, this is the book to read"

Tajzena Howard's profile image

tajzena_howard shared a tip "Haven’t had the chance to read it yet, it’s next on my list though! Can’t wait!"

charlotte 's profile image

calvaa shared a tip "Amazing. Amazing. Amazing."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top