One Was Lost poster

Details

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera

Author Natalie D. Richards

Pages 320

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2016-10-04

ISBN 1492615757 9781492615750

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

bo_miller_8030 shared a tip "Love this book! The end itself is a little predictable but it was still a really good book until then!"

jenna_carpenter_5838 shared a tip "I really liked this one. I'm a little intimidated by thrillers but this one got me started! #thriller/mystery"

Brennen Hartman's profile image

brennen_hartman shared a tip "read in 2 days! loved it!!"

Isabella 's profile image

Runa6tuna shared a tip "This book was so good! I couldn’t put it down!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top