Heartstopper Volume Three poster

Details

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes e

Author Alice Oseman

Pages 384

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2020-02-06

ISBN 1444952781 9781444952780

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just as fun as the first two books!"

bowie_sowash shared a tip "Triggers my eating disorder but it feels nice to have someone bring anorexia up instead of ignoring it."

Jaron Kinley's profile image

jaron_kinley shared a tip "Currently I’m finishing “meet cute diary” by “emery lee”"

Scroll to top