Party of Two image
Party of Two image

Party of Two

Books | Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

3.9
(1.5K)
Jasmine Guillory
Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com'She writes the sexiest and smartest romances' Red Magazine'Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' GraziaJoin the Party of Two fans!'Funny, romantic, real. All the feels' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'[A] must-have for anyone who likes a good romance!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'A romantic whirlwind of a novel that will sweep you off your feet' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐...........................................................It's the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking . . . Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe's mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though - until she discovers that he's hotshot junior senator Max Powell. Max's determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble - not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be. Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia's rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend. Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?...........................................................PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!'A charming, warm, sexy gem' ROXANE GAY'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' Vogue'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' Elle'Steamy and swoonworthy' PopSugar'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' Refinery29If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms:The Wedding DateThe ProposalThe Wedding PartyRoyal HolidayParty of TwoWhile We Were DatingDrunk on Love
Romance
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Jasmine Guillory
Pages
352
Publisher
Headline
Published Date
2020-06-23
ISBN
1472276744 9781472276742
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books