In Five Years poster

Details

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick “In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists ​Perfect for fans of Me Before You

Author Rebecca Serle

Pages 272

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-03-10

ISBN 1982137460 9781982137465

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jacquelynne AB 's profile image

jacci_mathews-brown shared a tip "Author of The Dinner List ❤️"

Jacquelynne AB 's profile image

jacci_mathews-brown shared a tip "@chandni_patel_1569 This looks a lot like Midnight Library!"

Jacquelynne AB 's profile image

jacci_mathews-brown shared a tip "@chandni_patel_1569 worth being on my to read list?"

Riahnna Whitley's profile image

riahnna_whitley shared a tip "Such a quick and easy read, and the ending will definitely surprise you"

Nalini Ramgobind's profile image

nalini_ramgobind shared a tip "This book certainly wasn't what I thought it was going to be: or how it would end."

Holli D. Wise's profile image

holli_d._wise shared a tip "Sometimes things don't turn out the way we expect them to. Enjoy the ride."

j_heck shared a tip "My god WHAT A DOWNER. Be prepared to hate the ending and feel utterly depressed after."

Becca Lalo's profile image

rebecca_lalo shared a tip "7.5/10-> very cute book not much to really say besides cute!"

Madi Glatfelter's profile image

madi_glatfelter shared a tip "Did not see that ending coming, hooked me and definitely worth the read!"

Jaylin Pedrin's profile image

jaylin_pedrin shared a tip "not what i expected. still confused on the ending."

sarah_spence_9122 shared a tip "Very quick read. Didn’t end how I expected and left me wanting more!"

Alyssa Praga's profile image

alyssa_praga shared a tip "3.5/5"

Kyra D'Ignazio's profile image

kyra_dignazio shared a tip "SO SAD BUT SO GOOD"

allie 's profile image

allie_g36 shared a tip "Overrated."

Mady Seif's profile image

mady_seif shared a tip "nothing i expected but a quick and good read!"

Veronica Martinez's profile image

vmartinez shared a tip "So beautifully written, the ending did make my eyes water."

Sarah Beausoleil's profile image

sarah_beausoleil shared a tip "I liked it. A short read, but interesting and I really came to care for the main character. Emotional."

Nathalie Faviere's profile image

nathalie_faviere shared a tip "Had me laughing and crying and an ending with a twist I wasn’t expecting."

Gaby Taylor's profile image

gaby_taylor shared a tip "SUCH an unexpected book. So good though!"

Lauren Pellegrino's profile image

lauren_pellegrino shared a tip "It was cute, without being totally vapid. It wasn’t a page turner, but I enjoyed it."

Isa 's profile image

k_soeth20 shared a tip "Short and sweet. Nothing really excites me but it was story I was able to finish."

lillian_moorefield shared a tip "I didn’t like the way it ended"

Preston Parr's profile image

preston_parr shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Tori cetrone 's profile image

tori_cetrone shared a tip "I loved Dannie's and Bella's relationship it was beautiful."

Emma Kuzniar's profile image

emma_kuzniar shared a tip "Such an amazing, fast, and easy read and this book had me guessing throughout the whole thing."

mackenzie_curcio shared a tip "It ends with us or verity by Colleen Hoover"

Reem Salhab's profile image

reem_salhab shared a tip "Interesting/heart warming fiction book - I loved the story line."

amber_schuman_1612 shared a tip "Currently reading Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo!"

Linda George's profile image

linda_george_3869 shared a tip "Beautiful story of friendship, heartbreaking twist at the end. Not what you expect, but definitely worth the read."

megan_anderson_7548 shared a tip "True love ❤️ Heartbreaking 💔 Friendship ⭐️⭐️⭐️"

kennedy_caudill_1447 shared a tip "so. amazing."

hailey_3742 shared a tip "Quick read read it in two days"

Michelle Huerta's profile image

michelleh shared a tip "This has to be one of my favorites. I love it!"

Taylor Walker's profile image

taylorwalker shared a tip "Such a good read that leaves you wanting more, the plot twists and turns slowly and then all at once. An intriguing, easy read."

Asher 's profile image

gayash777 shared a tip "It's an easy read, so if you're in a reading slump(like I was), I suggest picking this book up and giving it a go!"

jolene_beaudoin shared a tip "Fell in love with this story.. you never know what life will bring you"

michelle_2194 shared a tip "Just finished eat pray #fml, very relatable for me.. going to start where the crawdads sing soon!"

Ali Beth's profile image

ali_beth shared a tip "Love"

veronica_hemminghaus shared a tip "Very good. Hit hard but couldn't put It down."

Madeline Zimmerman's profile image

madeline_zimmerman shared a tip "LOVE. It was such an interesting story with some twists and turns along the way. Highly recommend!"

Becki Bachman's profile image

becki_bachman shared a tip "Definitely wasn’t what I was expecting for an ending, but what an even better happy ever after!"

kristin_norris_5775 shared a tip "A great story line that makes you want to keep reading!"

Dayna Powell's profile image

dayna_powell shared a tip "This had me in tears at the end. SUCH a good book. Quick read as well."