The Night Tiger poster

Details

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and

Author Yangsze Choo

Pages 384

Publisher Flatiron Books

Published Date 2019-02-12

ISBN 1250175445 9781250175441

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

emily_elmendorf shared a tip "Need more books like this!"

Kim James's profile image

kim_james_1070 shared a tip "Listened to the audiobook. Intriguing mix of Chinese culture, mysticism, and family ties."

Jennifer Rademacher's profile image

jennifer_rademacher shared a tip "One of my favorite books I read last year. I want to read more like it!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top