You Can Run poster

Details

“I couldn’t put it down!” —Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling authorFans of Laura Griffin and Jayne Ann Krentz won’t want to miss this brand new thriller series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, as FBI Special Agent Laurel Snow, a rising star profiler, strives to stay one s

Buy now

More details

Author Rebecca Zanetti

Pages 400

Publisher Zebra Books

Published Date 2022-01-25

ISBN 1420154338 9781420154337

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Shannon Kuepker's profile image

shannon_kuepker shared a tip "Good thriller!"

Erin 's profile image

erin_9240 shared a tip "Read it in 1 day. It keeps you guessing till the end."

Jay tennant 's profile image

jay_tennant shared a tip "Is this book any good if you've read it?"

kya_whirley shared a tip "I REALLY liked this one and can't wait for the next one! Could not put this one down and was not expecting the ending."

allison_finister shared a tip "I haven’t read it yet but it sounds really interesting"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top