Dorothy Must Die Collection: Books 1-3 poster


There’s a new wicked witch in Oz—and her name is Dorothy. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz meets Kill Bill in this edgy, fast-paced, fantasy-adventure series from New York Times bestselling author Danielle Paige. This collection includes all three novels in the series, including the hotly anticipated Yell

Author Danielle Paige

Pages 1328

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2016-03-15

ISBN 0062457594 9780062457592

Buy from Amazon


Kristen Harris's profile image

kristen_harris_5968 shared a tip "I really liked the second one in the collection!"

Emily Fine's profile image

emily_fine shared a tip "Oh my, i could not choose!!! they were all so good!!!"

jacklyn caudill's profile image

jacklyn_caudill shared a tip "The first one is what really hooked me. I love the series. The concept is amazing"

Neyza Melecio's profile image

neyza_melecio shared a tip "I love these types of childhood stories with a twist. Check out Insanity Series. It’s about Alice in wonderland."

Danie D's profile image

danie_d shared a tip "Incredible"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top