Prodigy poster

Details

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a

Buy now

More details

Author Marie Lu

Pages 400

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2013-01-29

ISBN 110160784X 9781101607848

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Harvey F Smith's profile image

harvey_f_smith shared a tip "Expanding upon the first book, it brings the world of Legend into focus about what each country is hoping for. Worth reading!"

Lilly Skogsberg's profile image

lilly_skogsberg shared a tip "In my opinion this is the weakest of the series, but still a good book on its own."

Abigail Nosko's profile image

abigail_nosko shared a tip "This was another good book from the series. It wasn’t my favorite out of the whole series but it was still a great read."

Auriyanna Melendez's profile image

auri_love26 shared a tip "Marie Lu is a legend"

alice_koike shared a tip "Daughter of the moon goddesses I heard was pretty good so I reading that now😄"

mandy_bowling shared a tip "In this series? it in general?"

<3 's profile image

addictedtoromance shared a tip "this book kept me entertain i’m gonna buy the next book"

Kemer M's profile image

kemer_m shared a tip "Wow the sequel is just as good as the first! Love this series so far😍"

jamison_208 shared a tip "Good **** right here"

Katie Weir's profile image

katie_weir shared a tip "THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD AND UGH DUNE SHIP IS STRONG IN THIS ONE"

Sarah Grogan's profile image

sarah_grogan shared a tip "#dystopian #sequel #legendseries"

Honey Love's profile image

honey_love_3675 shared a tip "Mine too!"

Lindy Dalberg's profile image

lindy_dalberg shared a tip "Yesss make sure you start with the first one “Legend” ;)"

Zy'Nasia Hunter's profile image

zynasia_hunter shared a tip "It's definitely worth it. This is a read which helped sparked my interest in literature"

Kate B's profile image

KabDriver shared a tip "2nd book of the series following Legend, I liked this one considerable more though so I included it here"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top