Prodigy poster

Details

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a

Author Marie Lu

Pages 400

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2013-01-29

ISBN 110160784X 9781101607848

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Auriyanna Melendez's profile image

auri_love26 shared a tip "Marie Lu is a legend"

Lindy Dalberg's profile image

lindy_dalberg shared a tip "Yesss make sure you start with the first one “Legend” ;)"

Zy'Nasia Hunter's profile image

zynasia_hunter shared a tip "It's definitely worth it. This is a read which helped sparked my interest in literature"

Honey Love's profile image

honey_love_3675 shared a tip "Mine too!"

Kemer M's profile image

kemer_m shared a tip "Wow the sequel is just as good as the first! Love this series so far😍"

jamison_208 shared a tip "Good **** right here"

Katie Weir's profile image

katie_weir shared a tip "THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD AND UGH DUNE SHIP IS STRONG IN THIS ONE"

Sarah Grogan's profile image

sarah_grogan shared a tip "#dystopian #sequel #legendseries"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top