She Drives Me Crazy poster

Details

“A little sweet, a little sharp.” —Booklist, starred review High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston.After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the seas

Author Kelly Quindlen

Pages 288

Publisher Roaring Brook Press

Published Date 2021-04-20

ISBN 1250209161 9781250209160

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

June 's profile image

the_sapphic_bookworm_9707 shared a tip "This was such a fun book!! It definitely got me out of a reading slump!!!"

Charlotte Gobernatz's profile image

charlotte_gobernatz shared a tip "It was the best I loved it I was hoping at the end that there was gonna be a little more but I guess it was good."

Emy Farber's profile image

emy_farber shared a tip "ITS AMAZING"

Lindsi 's profile image

lindsi_sherrard shared a tip "I loved it! It had me laughing out loud on several occasions. I would have finished it in one sitting if I hadn’t needed sleep!"

ruby 's profile image

ruby_skye shared a tip "so fun oml flew through this read"

ruby 's profile image

ruby_skye shared a tip "i’m reading the silence of the girls right now - very different genre!"

no 's profile image

toholdandforget2 shared a tip "wlw enemies to lovers. basketball player x cheerleader fake-dating"

Anaiyah Davis 's profile image

anaiyah__davis shared a tip "BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD I NEED A SEQUAL!!!! ASAP"

ThatDamPercyJackson Fangirl's profile image

Bookdragon234 shared a tip "Thanks! I read it before and it was a fun read!"

manda 's profile image

manda_4974 shared a tip "AHHHH one of my fav books the characters fit with each other so nicely and the plot is so cute"

Nora Gardner's profile image

nora_gardner shared a tip "loved it, so campy and sporty"

Virginia Howard's profile image

virginia_howard shared a tip "An amazing book, probably one of my favorites!"

Juno (he/they)'s profile image

junojojo shared a tip "all the cute beloved rom com tropes but even better because it's gayyyy. really enjoyed this read"

NAT 's profile image

natalie_koschalk shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This was a nice quick book to read! I recommend to anyone who wants nice witty romance book."

Willow 's profile image

willowtree shared a tip "So well written could stop listening to the audiobook version! #lgbtqia #romance #sports"

J Wolf Silver's profile image

JWolfSilver shared a tip "It was a little slow at first but by chapter 3 or 4 it really picked up and I couldn't put it down"

Izzy 's profile image

izzycrossing shared a tip "X"

Brooklyn Darden's profile image

brooklyn_darden shared a tip "I love enemies to lovers"

Mackenzie Hanbury's profile image

mackenzie_hanbury shared a tip "Finished it in one read. Damn"

Lilly 's profile image

lilly_374 shared a tip "I love the characters and I'm a fool for the enemies to lovers trope and thats what this book follows to an extent."

Kendra Ciccone's profile image

kendra_ciccone shared a tip "Fake dating is my favorite trope! Add some enemies to lovers and it’s an amazing read"

Everything And Everyting's profile image

everything_and_ever shared a tip "Its a nice quick Lesbian teen drama read"

hannah_fowler_558 shared a tip "so funny !! and so heartwarming<3"

jilli_d shared a tip "A cute quick binge. Wholesome LGBT enemies to lovers/fake dating situation. A little corny at times but a good read nonetheless"

Émie Roseberry's profile image

enviwie shared a tip "I am currently reading breaking legacies from soe reed, it's a good one!"

loree_sanchez shared a tip "Enemies to girlfriends f/f"

Remy The rat's profile image

remy_the_rat shared a tip "It's so good each character has a interesting backstory and it is just amazing"

Dahiana Villar's profile image

dahiana_villar shared a tip "honestly I liked it! it was kind of fun to read and I like the tropes in it"

BETHFORGETS 's profile image

bethforgets shared a tip "GAYY loved it"

Aliyah Lookabaugh's profile image

aliyah_lookabaugh shared a tip "such a sweet story! I loved it"

azceco 's profile image

aguacate shared a tip "So good!!!"

lynx 's profile image

lynxalot shared a tip "Really cute queer story"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top