She Drives Me Crazy poster

Details

“A little sweet, a little sharp.” —Booklist, starred review High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston.After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the seas

Author Kelly Quindlen

Pages 288

Publisher Roaring Brook Press

Published Date 2021-04-20

ISBN 1250209161 9781250209160

Buy from Amazon

Tips

Everything And Everyting's profile image

everything_and_ever shared a tip "Its a nice quick Lesbian teen drama read"

hannah_fowler_558 shared a tip "so funny !! and so heartwarming<3"

loree_sanchez shared a tip "Enemies to girlfriends f/f"

Mackenzie Hanbury's profile image

mackenzie_hanbury shared a tip "Finished it in one read. Damn"

Lilly 's profile image

lilly_374 shared a tip "I love the characters and I'm a fool for the enemies to lovers trope and thats what this book follows to an extent."

J Wolf Silver's profile image

JWolfSilver shared a tip "It was a little slow at first but by chapter 3 or 4 it really picked up and I couldn't put it down"

Émie Roseberry's profile image

enviwie shared a tip "I am currently reading breaking legacies from soe reed, it's a good one!"

jilli_d shared a tip "A cute quick binge. Wholesome LGBT enemies to lovers/fake dating situation. A little corny at times but a good read nonetheless"

Willow 's profile image

willowtree shared a tip "So well written could stop listening to the audiobook version! #lgbtqia #romance #sports"

Kendra Ciccone's profile image

kendra_ciccone shared a tip "Fake dating is my favorite trope! Add some enemies to lovers and it’s an amazing read"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top