The One poster

Details

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the

Author Kiera Cass

Pages 368

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2014-05-06

ISBN 0062060015 9780062060013

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jenna Blake's profile image

jenna_blake_9916 shared a tip "The end made me so sad and happy st the same time. I love it!"

Kate✌🏻 's profile image

DancingDino shared a tip "I loved it all but probably when they FINALLY get married."

Diandra Repato's profile image

diandra_repato shared a tip "I did enjoy this book out of America's story. Curious to read The Heir"

paige 's profile image

readingpaigelol shared a tip "great ending to the series, best book!!"

marta 🌼's profile image

martusiazak shared a tip "@serenabaker an amazing read! i think i reread it like 3 times."

Jordan Clark's profile image

jordan_clark_8282 shared a tip "Elite*"

Julianna Nuzzo's profile image

julianna_nuzzo shared a tip "This was a great book. Possibly my favorite in the series. I wish Maxon was a real person because LORD."

Corinne Hector's profile image

corinne_hector shared a tip "so much happened in this book! So far, this has been my favorite book of the series."

Mihreya Franco's profile image

mihreyaf shared a tip "Yess! There is a two book series called Grace and Fury which is I think a little darker but really amazing!"

Aveen Esma's profile image

aveen_esma shared a tip "But i like the part that they kiss in the rain too hope i didn't spoil anything 🥴🤭🤭"

Aveen Esma's profile image

aveen_esma shared a tip "Yes my favorite part is when maxon proposes to her and when they get married"

kate_kurz shared a tip "Best writing EVER! Probably one of my favorite reads!! I read it all in a day I just couldn’t put it down!"

Alexis Stark's profile image

alexis_stark shared a tip "SO GOOD 10/10 THIS SERIES IS THE BOMB"

reece_dodson shared a tip "The favorite series in the entire world!! Recommend to everyone :))"

Annika Halvorson's profile image

annika_halvorson_244 shared a tip "I read it in one day! SOOO GOOD!"

kaycee_f shared a tip "So far my favorite book in the series! #bachelor#selection#romance #royalty"

Gabriela Ramirez's profile image

gabriela_ramirez_5221 shared a tip "AHHHHHHHH AMAZINGGGG"

nomi rey's profile image

jollyrancher.reads shared a tip "I FREAKING LOVE THIS SERIE AO CUTEE"

Chloe 's profile image

chloe_5150 shared a tip "This was an amazing book that brought me both tears and laughter!"

Rosie Paulino's profile image

rosie_paulino shared a tip "Its a great book to read on a rainy day in a bunch of blankets"

Abbie Brooks's profile image

abbie_brooks_202 shared a tip "Read it! Just do it"

hanbah shared a tip "I absolutely love this book if your looking for a great romance!!"

Shannon McLeod's profile image

shannon_mcleod_2370 shared a tip "Favorite series!"

Hannah Ownby's profile image

hannah_ownby_9754 shared a tip "The best of the series!"

Imani Lee's profile image

imani_lee shared a tip "It was beautiful if anyone has any other books like this can you please let me know 🥺🥺"

Eden Martin 's profile image

eden_martin shared a tip "bmhbmhattiyliwoeytba….. if u know u know"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top