The One poster

Details

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the

Author Kiera Cass

Pages 368

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2014-05-06

ISBN 0062060015 9780062060013

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Kate 's profile image

DancingDino shared a tip "I loved it all but probably when they FINALLY get married."

Jenna Blake's profile image

jenna_blake_9916 shared a tip "The end made me so sad and happy st the same time. I love it!"

Diandra Repato's profile image

diandra_repato shared a tip "I did enjoy this book out of America's story. Curious to read The Heir"

sophia_lopes shared a tip "I am reading the grisha series!! The first book os called shadow and bone if you want to read it"

Jordan Clark's profile image

jordan_clark_8282 shared a tip "Elite*"

paige 's profile image

readingpaigelol shared a tip "great ending to the series, best book!!"

Kseniia Topchii's profile image

kseniia_topchii shared a tip "Loves this book and the whole series ❤️"

marta 🌼's profile image

martusiazak shared a tip "@serenabaker an amazing read! i think i reread it like 3 times."

ruby 's profile image

rubyjang shared a tip "I LOVED THE SELECTION SERIES. READ IT NOW!!!!"

brienne_schulz shared a tip "I really like "Daughter of the Pirate King" so far!"

Ava Hoger's profile image

ava_hoger shared a tip "Third book do the selection seeies"

Addison Donathan's profile image

addison_donathan shared a tip "In the series the one is my favorite but over all it’s between the divergent series and the selection"

Nisha Kro's profile image

nisha_kro shared a tip "Definetely the part where Max says “break my heart, break it a thousand times, it was only ever yours to break anyway”!"

kaycee_f shared a tip "So far my favorite book in the series! #bachelor#selection#romance #royalty"

Gabriela Ramirez's profile image

gabriela_ramirez_5221 shared a tip "AHHHHHHHH AMAZINGGGG"

nomi rey's profile image

jollyrancher.reads shared a tip "I FREAKING LOVE THIS SERIE AO CUTEE"

Mihreya Franco's profile image

mihreyaf shared a tip "Yess! There is a two book series called Grace and Fury which is I think a little darker but really amazing!"

Rosie Paulino's profile image

rosie_paulino shared a tip "Its a great book to read on a rainy day in a bunch of blankets"

Abbie Brooks's profile image

abbie_brooks_202 shared a tip "Read it! Just do it"

Corinne Hector's profile image

corinne_hector shared a tip "so much happened in this book! So far, this has been my favorite book of the series."

hanbah shared a tip "I absolutely love this book if your looking for a great romance!!"

April 's profile image

April1 shared a tip "Reading"

ruby_powell shared a tip "“ Look at me, America. Break my heart. Break it a thousand times of you like. It will only ever be yours to break anyways”"

Kylee Metz's profile image

kylee_metz shared a tip "AMAZING"

Isabel Mendes da Silva's profile image

isabel_mendes_da_si shared a tip "Best book the trilogy has! I love it!!! It's so good 😍❤"

Shannon McLeod's profile image

shannon_mcleod_2370 shared a tip "Favorite series!"

Hannah Ownby's profile image

hannah_ownby_9754 shared a tip "The best of the series!"

Imani Lee's profile image

imani_lee shared a tip "It was beautiful if anyone has any other books like this can you please let me know 🥺🥺"

Chloe 's profile image

chloe_5150 shared a tip "This was an amazing book that brought me both tears and laughter!"

Aveen Esma's profile image

aveen_esma shared a tip "Yes my favorite part is when maxon proposes to her and when they get married"

Aveen Esma's profile image

aveen_esma shared a tip "But i like the part that they kiss in the rain too hope i didn't spoil anything 🥴🤭🤭"

kate_kurz shared a tip "Best writing EVER! Probably one of my favorite reads!! I read it all in a day I just couldn’t put it down!"

Eden Martin 's profile image

eden_martin shared a tip "bmhbmhattiyliwoeytba….. if u know u know"

Alexis Stark's profile image

alexis_stark shared a tip "SO GOOD 10/10 THIS SERIES IS THE BOMB"

reece_dodson shared a tip "The favorite series in the entire world!! Recommend to everyone :))"

Julianna Nuzzo's profile image

julianna_nuzzo shared a tip "This was a great book. Possibly my favorite in the series. I wish Maxon was a real person because LORD."

Annika Halvorson's profile image

annika_halvorson_244 shared a tip "I read it in one day! SOOO GOOD!"

Katja Jentes's profile image

katja_jentes shared a tip "It’s like if you took the hunger games but made it the bachelor 🤯"

kara sansing's profile image

kara_sansing shared a tip "i LOVED it!!!! my favorite out of the series so far. first 5 star read i’ve read in a while! read it rn!!!!"

Mackenzie Sandor's profile image

mackenzie_sandor shared a tip "Everything about it. The love story, the royalty, the bachelor vibe"

Estrella L's profile image

estrella_L shared a tip "What was you favorite part"

jasmine_1116 shared a tip "The last few chapters though :("

Stacy 's profile image

stacy_5316 shared a tip "Best book series"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top