The Selection

Details

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, D

Author Kiera Cass
Pages 352
Publisher Harper Collins
Published Date 2012-04-24
ISBN 0062059955 9780062059956
Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0