The Summer of Broken Rules poster

Details

A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift! *NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride.Meredith's family's annual game of assassin at Martha's Vineyard during a summer wedding is th

Buy now

More details

Author K. L. Walther

Pages 384

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2021-05-04

ISBN 1728210305 9781728210308

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Lilly Cluff's profile image

lilly_cluff shared a tip "Same gender attractions in this book"

jamie_m_6236 shared a tip "Thirty eight."

kelsey l's profile image

kelsey_l_9589 shared a tip "“he’s a 10 but…” he’s your target"

Angel 's profile image

angelmichelle shared a tip "Such a good, cute, summer feel good book"

Annalyn Jade's profile image

annalynjade shared a tip "Honestly one of my new favorite YA Romance Novels! It’s not all about romance & it’s pretty clean, though it does suggest things."

Sarah Datnow's profile image

sarahdatnow shared a tip "Perfect summer read! Perfect Coming of age, Greif, romance, and YA novel!"

rachel_lemley shared a tip "Not a favorite of mine, took me a while to get into this one but still such a fun summer read"

Jennifer Lopez's profile image

jennifer_lopez_9645 shared a tip "this was such a good romance novel. very light and such chemistry!!!"

caroline_phillips_7866 shared a tip "Perfect summer read!! Kept my attention and I loved the characters."

Lily Bingaman's profile image

lily_bingaman shared a tip "I LOVED THIS BOOK"

Zulema Guzman's profile image

zulema_guzman shared a tip "So sweat!!! Destiny literally, there is no explicit content and the story is funny!!!"

leisa_taylor shared a tip "So good it is at the top of my favorite books list !"

Segen Sutton's profile image

segen_sutton_1567 shared a tip "best book i’ve ever read."

Claire 's profile image

claire_m_8501 shared a tip "ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES!!!! if you want another book similar read breathless by jennifer niven"

Molly Meinhardt's profile image

molly_meinhardt shared a tip "Fun read, interesting plot, kept me hooked the entire time!!"

Kelsey Livingston's profile image

kelsey_livingston_9799 shared a tip "this book is SO good!! couldn’t put it down!!"

lexi_jones_7102 shared a tip "SO GOOD I LOVED THE TAYLOR REFERENCES"

kelsey 's profile image

kels3y shared a tip "OBSESSED WITH THIS BOOK DEFINITELY ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES SO GOOD"

jennifer_proeh shared a tip "Starts a bit slow but turns out to be a great book!!"

brie <3's profile image

brie_1876 shared a tip "this literally has the cutest romance ever and it’s honestly one of my top three favorite books"

Hope ఌ's profile image

addy_dolly shared a tip "I haven’t read this yet but I was wondering if there is spice🌶? I’m fine with kissing"

addie_3425 shared a tip "so cute and i absolutely loved it!"

christine 's profile image

christine_3962 shared a tip "such a cute book, read it now!!!"

Kelsie Dahle's profile image

kelsie_dahle shared a tip "Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover"

jeffrey_rowe shared a tip "I want more like this!! Suggestions?"

abigail_martin_4281 shared a tip "I loved this book! Perfect summer read. My favorite book. Definitely recommend if you want to get in the summer vibes."

avri_jackson shared a tip "flirty but not sexy"

m r's profile image

m_r_4662 shared a tip "so sweet :)"

emily Filener's profile image

emily_filener shared a tip "Loved loved loved this book! Fun rom com red it all in one sitting! It was so different and cute!"

Hannah Harhausen's profile image

hannah_harhausen shared a tip "One of my new favorite books! So cute and so much a good ending!!"

Julia Brower's profile image

julia_brower_9365 shared a tip "Two words : read this"

gigi 's profile image

imstressreading shared a tip "Its has a country summer romance vibe that i absolutely adore"

lanie_wilbanks shared a tip "I want to find more books like this, we were liars, outer banks, and love and olives"

Rebekah 's profile image

rebekahl shared a tip "One of me friends recommended this book because it is her favorite! I absolutely loved it!!"

Julieta Garcia's profile image

julieta_garcia_8509 shared a tip "One of my fav books. Read it on vacation and honestly gave off the cutest romance vibes!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top