I'll Give You the Sun poster

Details

A New York Times bestseller • One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All Time • Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Stonewall Honor BookThe radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera"Dazzling." —The New

Author Jandy Nelson

Pages 384

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2014-09-16

ISBN 1101593849 9781101593844

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Alicia Rivas's profile image

alicia_rivas shared a tip "One of my all time favorites. So beautifully written!"

ana_k_3409 shared a tip "IGYTS tackled several young adult themes with grace, tailoring them to an audience that is growing up."

Madison Graham's profile image

madison_graham_3695 shared a tip "⭐️ 4/5"

lauren_brighton shared a tip "Seriously one of the best books I've ever read. Absolutely incredible love stories."

Piper karlicek 's profile image

piper_karlicek shared a tip "my favorite book OF ALL TIME so good the writing and the pacing is just 😩❤️"

Novae 's profile image

novae shared a tip "I wish the book focused more on the boys I didn't see their growing relationship :("

sydney_8517 shared a tip "Beautiful writing and a great love story"

Isabella Gonzalez's profile image

isabella_gonzalez_9296 shared a tip "SO GOOD. I couldn’t put it down- the different points of views from both twins in different years??? *chef’s kiss*"

Wendy 's profile image

wendy_darling shared a tip "An amazing family story with their different personal lives that you learn about."

ben_robertson shared a tip "this book swallowed me."

natalie robles's profile image

natalie_robles_2729 shared a tip "FOR SURE. it’s crazy and beautiful and truly a great story"

Delaney Spangler's profile image

delaney_spangler_1860 shared a tip "This is my favorite book ever it so amazing this is a must read and I highly recommend it 🙂"

maylea_monnett shared a tip "Absolutely worth it"

grace_lange_2572 shared a tip "read this book a few years ago and it is still one of my all time favorites"

claire_3017 shared a tip "This is my favorite book of all time! Please read it if you get the chance!"

Max Schaar's profile image

max_schaar shared a tip "I do not! First book read by them. Loved the concept and character arcs and plot."

Autumn Paynton's profile image

autumn_paynton shared a tip "Favorite book ever!!! So creative and the twist is amazing"

a-a B's profile image

a-a_b shared a tip "One of my favs. SOO well written and everything just makes sense at the end. extremely talented author"

nicole_rowlinson shared a tip "She's amazing! Only 2 books so far but I keep checking for an update on a third."

Madison Rosngren's profile image

madison_rosngren shared a tip "Best book I’ve ever read. Perfect combination of family, life, and love."

cathy_li shared a tip "My new favorite book!:)"

Tere M.'s profile image

tere_m. shared a tip "@debra_wolf yes!!! Read it in just a few days"

Kai McCoy's profile image

kai_mccoy shared a tip "This book changed my life"

Leigha Puddester's profile image

leigha_puddester shared a tip "It was just so so good"

alaina_mcconnell shared a tip "I love this book!!! I read it years ago but I’m thinking of rereading it soon. It will also look great on your bookshelf."

Mykenzie Connally's profile image

mykenzie_connally shared a tip "MY FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME!!!!"

Daria 's profile image

itsjustdaria shared a tip "one of my favorites"

erica 's profile image

erica_irvin shared a tip "it made me want to live a life that would be written about"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top