I'll Give You the Sun poster

Details

A New York Times bestseller • One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All Time • Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Stonewall Honor BookThe radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera"Dazzling." —The New

Author Jandy Nelson

Pages 384

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2014-09-16

ISBN 1101593849 9781101593844

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

kounsie they/them's profile image

l.h.k. shared a tip "this was amazing!!!!! i loved this book sm! i gotta reread this it gave me ALL the feels 🤭"

hannah <3's profile image

epic_han shared a tip "i loved this book. the way everything is set up is so interesting and the story has many plot twists"

Tyler Hoecherl's profile image

tyler_hoecherl shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Mya Spielman's profile image

mya_spielman shared a tip "1 available"

kodi_hutchinson shared a tip "Nothing will top this book!!"

brielle_summer shared a tip "It was one of the best books I read!"

marie_6649 shared a tip "I really liked it"

blake_6607 shared a tip "dance of thieves !"

Piper karlicek 's profile image

piper_karlicek shared a tip "my favorite book OF ALL TIME so good the writing and the pacing is just 😩❤️"

Liv 's profile image

livsteroo shared a tip "The way this book is written left me with my mouth open. I reread it so many times"

jas 's profile image

jasmyn_salamanca shared a tip "yes! it is a great book"

reader1234 shared a tip "Read this book a few months back and I loved it…currently reading “Carry on” by Rainbow Rowell"

Jace Wallace's profile image

jace_wallace shared a tip "YES YES YES Oml it isn’t necessarily based around the fact Noah is gay but GAWD DAM a must read. 100%"

claire_3017 shared a tip "This is my favorite book of all time! Please read it if you get the chance!"

Max Schaar's profile image

max_schaar shared a tip "I do not! First book read by them. Loved the concept and character arcs and plot."

Autumn Paynton's profile image

autumn_paynton shared a tip "Favorite book ever!!! So creative and the twist is amazing"

ana_k_3409 shared a tip "IGYTS tackled several young adult themes with grace, tailoring them to an audience that is growing up."

erica 's profile image

erica_irvin shared a tip "it made me want to live a life that would be written about"

payton degroote's profile image

payton_degroote_2936 shared a tip "I haven’t even finished the whole book yet but I have already concluded this will be in my top 5 favorites."

barry b. renson's profile image

barry_b._renson shared a tip "beautiful. just beautiful."

Claudia Roman's profile image

claudia_roman shared a tip "Made me cry and feel so many emotions, so good !!"

Olivia Rice's profile image

olivia_rice_5266 shared a tip "Finished 1/20"

kate_pittman shared a tip "Paper and overdrive"

Ashley Pociask's profile image

ashley_pociask shared a tip "One of the best YA books I’ve ever read"

nicole_rowlinson shared a tip "She's amazing! Only 2 books so far but I keep checking for an update on a third."

Madison Rosngren's profile image

madison_rosngren shared a tip "Best book I’ve ever read. Perfect combination of family, life, and love."

cathy_li shared a tip "My new favorite book!:)"

Tere M.'s profile image

tere_m. shared a tip "@debra_wolf yes!!! Read it in just a few days"

Kai McCoy's profile image

kai_mccoy shared a tip "This book changed my life"

Leigha Puddester's profile image

leigha_puddester shared a tip "It was just so so good"

alaina_mcconnell shared a tip "I love this book!!! I read it years ago but I’m thinking of rereading it soon. It will also look great on your bookshelf."

Mykenzie Connally's profile image

mykenzie_connally shared a tip "MY FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME!!!!"

Daria 's profile image

itsjustdaria shared a tip "one of my favorites"

a-a B's profile image

a-a_b shared a tip "One of my favs. SOO well written and everything just makes sense at the end. extremely talented author"

Alicia Rivas's profile image

alicia_rivas shared a tip "One of my all time favorites. So beautifully written!"

Wendy 's profile image

wendy_darling shared a tip "An amazing family story with their different personal lives that you learn about."

Madison Graham's profile image

madison_graham_3695 shared a tip "⭐️ 4/5"

lauren_brighton shared a tip "Seriously one of the best books I've ever read. Absolutely incredible love stories."

ben_robertson shared a tip "this book swallowed me."

Novae 's profile image

novae shared a tip "I wish the book focused more on the boys I didn't see their growing relationship :("

natalie robles's profile image

natalie_robles_2729 shared a tip "FOR SURE. it’s crazy and beautiful and truly a great story"

Delaney Spangler's profile image

delaney_spangler_1860 shared a tip "This is my favorite book ever it so amazing this is a must read and I highly recommend it 🙂"

sydney_8517 shared a tip "Beautiful writing and a great love story"

maylea_monnett shared a tip "Absolutely worth it"

Leo Akira's profile image

leo_akira shared a tip "This book was breathtaking, i don’t remember crying over a story that much before reading this"

Isabella Gonzalez's profile image

isabella_gonzalez_9296 shared a tip "SO GOOD. I couldn’t put it down- the different points of views from both twins in different years??? *chef’s kiss*"

grace_lange_2572 shared a tip "read this book a few years ago and it is still one of my all time favorites"

Carolyn Osterbauer's profile image

carolyn_osterbauer shared a tip "Favorite book of all time. Truly such a spectacular and poetic read."

sophie lively's profile image

sophie_lively shared a tip "best book i’ve ever read"

megan_kinstler shared a tip "One of my favorite books! I called the twist before it happened😁"

Kai Rosemary's profile image

kai_rosemary shared a tip "It really is."

hoku_clements shared a tip "I have so many favorite books haha but this author’s other book, The Sky is Everywhere is in my top 10."

Lilly j's profile image

lilly_j_8089 shared a tip "This is a great read if you love art and it has some of my favorite characters of all time!"

magdelyn_herod shared a tip "AMAZING"

aleutian. 's profile image

aleutian. shared a tip "One of the most beautifully heartfelt and emotional adventures you will embark on. Please read this wondrous book!"

Pax 's profile image

paxton_ shared a tip "mlm. Beautiful story. Highly recommend"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top