Six of Crows Boxed Set image
Six of Crows Boxed Set image

Six of Crows Boxed Set

Books | Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 streaming now! The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning paperback boxed set. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Set in the same world as the New York Times-bestselling The Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off--and survive--the job of a lifetime. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)Shadow and BoneSiege and StormRuin and Rising The Six of Crows DuologySix of CrowsCrooked Kingdom The King of Scars DuologyKing of ScarsRule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicSevered Moon: A Year-Long Journal of MagicThe Lives of SaintsDemon in the Wood Graphic Novel #1 New York Times bestseller
Buy now:
More Details:
Leigh Bardugo
Square Fish
Published Date
1250211107 9781250211101
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books