The Folk of the Air Complete Gift Set poster


Discover Holly Black's epic bestselling The Folk of the Air series in this complete e-book collection which includes: The Cruel Prince, The Lost Sisters, The Wicked King, and The Queen of Nothing. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire. They will liv

Author Holly Black

Pages 1204

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2020-04-28

ISBN 0316705519 9780316705516

Buy from Amazon


Jordan 's profile image

wanderlustbread shared a tip "My current hyperfixation"

evelyn_jelimek shared a tip "Haven't found anything quite like this but the everlife series is a really good series"

Kenzie Pratt's profile image

kenzie_pratt shared a tip "Love the protagonist and the chemistry between her and love interest. Plot twists were good!"

Laura Scoggins's profile image

laura_scoggins shared a tip "Worth every Penny and every minute I spent reading it. All the emotional twists and turns had me completely captivated!"

Grace Gully's profile image

grace_gully shared a tip "fastest read ive ever done. intriguing, page turner and breath taking series!"

Makayla Burchett's profile image

makayla_burchett shared a tip "My new favorite series"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top