Gild poster

Details

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule. Gold. Gold floors, gold walls, gold furniture, gold clothes. In Highbell, in th

Buy now

More details

Author Raven Kennedy

Pages 303

Publisher Independently Published

Published Date 2020-10

ISBN 9798691989070

Tips

Ariel Hetz's profile image

ariel_hetz shared a tip "This book series is addicting. So well written and sets everything up perfectly. Just finished book 3 and I can’t get enough."

Angela Lemke's profile image

angela_lemke shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️ & .5"

Parisa Nozari Pak's profile image

parisa_nozari_pak shared a tip "The book was a surprise as it developed the plot was great and has beutiful twists"

Kate Anderson's profile image

kate_anderson_9321 shared a tip "There’s not enough words to describe how amazing this series was ❤️"

Katie Masalta's profile image

katie_masalta shared a tip "More like this?"

Cassidy Long's profile image

cassidy_long_3750 shared a tip "Too hard to pick! I refuse. What about you?"

aubrey_berry shared a tip "Literally on of the best series I’ve read right up there with tog and acotar very spicy read the trigger warnings tho"

Devon 's profile image

devon_o_mon shared a tip "Absolutely incredible. I highly recommend"

destiny_gregory_3637 shared a tip "It took a bit for me to get into it but once I was I was hooked! Worth the read!"

reece_dodson shared a tip "Good read and has magic which is always cool"

Faith Thompson's profile image

faith_thompson_7376 shared a tip "If you want to travel to another world... this is AMAZING."

Taylor DiSabatino's profile image

sabrinaestherheidi shared a tip "Everything about this series is amazing. The first book isn’t heavy on the **** but it’s so so so good"

Ritz Deleon's profile image

ritz_deleon shared a tip "Amazing series!! And it builds on itself so beautifully. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

haley_kate shared a tip "I loved this book and the following two so much. I couldn’t put it down! Cannot wait for the 4th book!"

BBixler 's profile image

joi_martin shared a tip "I couldn’t put this book and the others in the series down. Loved it!"

alyssa_9928 shared a tip "One of my new favorite series!"

serena_9513 shared a tip "This book ! Got me out of my non reading funk. WOW Currently waiting for Book #5 !!!! Gild, Glint, Gleam, Glow,.... ❤️🔥"

tina_calderin shared a tip "This series is great, it's a great series to read when trying to find a new series as good as ACOTAR. !!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top