Violet Made of Thorns poster

Details

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A darkly enchanting fantasy about a lying witch, a cursed prince, and a sinister prophecy that ignites their doomed destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.“Everything you want from an enemies-to-lovers fantasy starring morally gray characters.”—BuzzFeedViolet is a

Buy now

More details

Author Gina Chen

Pages 368

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2022-07-26

ISBN 0593427556 9780593427552

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Morgan 's profile image

morgan___ shared a tip "4/5 Stars"

nicole_link shared a tip "Great book."

Ashley Moore's profile image

ashley_moore_5255 shared a tip "I like enemies to lovers, but they have to have some moments of tenderness outside of sex, it doesn't work otherwise"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top