The Black Swan of Paris poster

Details

An exquisite WWII novel illuminating the strength of three women in occupied Paris, for fans of The Nightingale, The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris."A truly outstanding novel...reminds us of the power of love, hope and courage."—Heather Morris, #1 bestselling author of The Tattooist of Au

Buy now

More details

Author Karen Robards

Pages 400

Publisher MIRA

Published Date 2020-06-30

ISBN 1488055335 9781488055331

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

sandi_hirko shared a tip "Loved every minute of it!"

kristen_collins shared a tip "Great book!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top