I Killed Zoe Spanos poster

Details

“A shivery delight.” —People For fans of Sadie and Serial, this “gloriously twisty” (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.What happened to Zoe won’t stay

Buy now

More details

Author Kit Frick

Pages 384

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-06-30

ISBN 1534449728 9781534449725

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "Great, exciting book with lots of twists and turns along the way! I highly recommend!"

Willow Gibson's profile image

willow_gibson shared a tip "Such a perfect summer time read! Love a good balance of drama thrill and romance with good well thought out twist"

Katy Deffinger's profile image

katy_deffinger shared a tip "this book was so addicting to read. there’s a plot twist on literally the last page"

ella Christine's profile image

ella_christine_3398 shared a tip "Filled with so many twists and turns, couldn't put the book down. Recommend for mystery book lovers"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top